Elan The Fashion Store    Elan The Fashion Store

Elan The Fashion Store
Elan The Fashion Store

Hill Plaza, Opp Sears Towers, Gulbai Tekra, Giriraj Colony, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015, India

Phone: 079 2656 9699

Monday: 10:30 AM – 7:30 PM
Tuesday: 10:30 AM – 7:30 PM
Wednesday: 10:30 AM – 7:30 PM
Thursday: 10:30 AM – 7:30 PM
Friday: 10:30 AM – 7:30 PM
Saturday: 10:30 AM – 7:30 PM
Sunday: Closed


Claim this Business

5 Reviews.

A store with arrogance! I don’t know for what!? Staff is extremely rude, no manners or any kind of customer service for the kind of stuff that they keep. The sales lady was busy folding clothes instead of helping out customers and when asked for help, she showed attitude. I would strongly suggest to never buy clothes from here no matter how good the collection is. A store like this needs to learn how to treat their clients first. I wish there were negative stars. I would have given elan a minus 5!

Reviewed by Riddhi Pandya on 3 months ago

It's a shame a great store with forward thinking designs but the post customer service is not on the level of a store of this caliber. So disappointing. Hello - would love help- please let me know best way to contact you- name - number or email please.

Reviewed by Rupali Dixit on 8 months ago

Horrible customer experience.Extremely RUDE staff!! They have a front desk girl Urvashi who literally yells at customers despite doing a shabby altering job after paying her in full for the job.I brought a dress and they weren't able to give my suit a proper fit even after two trials . I am finally taking it to my own tailor.They don't even know how to take proper measurements and instruct their tailors. They know how to show attitude and yell. It would be great to have your contact number roopal. Thanks for the response. Despite the bad experience which has not been conveyed rightly to you ,I appreciate your collection and store. I believe you were not told i was coming from a very far off place almost 20 km away one side ( from adalaj) . The fit is something that everyone cares for be it lose be it tight if its not done well I don’t think even you would appreciate if you were in my place. I do not want to prove on the shouting part because its the customers who face it . I personally would never want to say anything ill about such a beautiful store .Anyways, because of the great collection you have I have given another order for a lehenga and would need your assurance that things go right this time . Appreciate your responsiveness .thanks

Reviewed by Ankita Agrawal on a month ago

Costly bit... But nice place

Reviewed by Neeraj Shukla on 3 months ago

Very bad experience owner its self shouting on customer no parking facility all though she is saying its road problems I cant halp u speaks slow very very bad experience no value of customer really feel to bless her 🙌🙌

Reviewed by SARIKA THAKKAR on 5 months ago


Call 09099957901 to promote your store